National Signing Day is here! The WCS Sports Conference will sign 30 student-athletes today.  Below is the complete list: 

Name School Sport College
Darius James Fairview Football

Dodge City Community College

Parker Bullion Brentwood Football MTSU
Blake Myers Brentwood Football Lenoir-Rhyne
Matt Phillips Brentwood Football Arkansas
Mandy Hamm Brentwood Soccer Evansville
Lindsey Breskow Brentwood Soccer Emory
Addie Puskar Brentwood Soccer William & Mary
Vauhn Ammon Centennial Swimming Connecticut College
Catherine Clingan Centennial Volleyball Tusculum College
Tavion Fleming Centennial Football Birmingham Southern
Rachel Gray Centennial Soccer Southern Indiana
Shelby Hash Centennial Soccer UTC
Jack Oldham Centennial Lacrosse Shorter University
Ryan Harris Centennial Soccer University of Evansville
Conner Snipes Centennial Lacrosse Young Harris
Jessica Bissinger Franklin Soccer Alabama-Huntsville
Gentry Neese Franklin Football Birmingham Southern
Laurel Alexander Franklin Footabll Union
Landon Carter Franklin Football UTM
Peyton Powell Independence Soccer Austin Peay
Gentry Davis Independence Soccer Belmont
Kate Katzman Independence Soccer Gardner-Webb
Selana Barnett Independence Soccer/Track U of Cumberlands
Kyle Greenwell Independence Football

U of Alabama Birmingham

Jamie Blaylock Ravenwood Cross Country/Track

Western Carolina University

Cole Carteaux Ravenwood Football Duke University
Matthew Happel Ravenwood Football Birmingham Southern
Tai Carter Summit Football Tennessee Tech
Natalie Rolen Summit Soccer Tennessee Tech
Gwyne Cardinal Summit Soccer Austin Peay
Olivia Odimegwu Summit Soccer Spring Hill College
Sam French Ravenwood Football MTSU